2018-2019 HOA Board of Directors:


        Nick Uebelhor –                      President

        Amy Kraehmer –              Vice President

        Debbie DeCrow –                    Treasurer

        Bill Stanfield –                         Secretary

Brandon Thompson -        Deputy Secretary




If you would like to contact us regarding the Woodbridge HOA please email nuebelhor11@gmail.com



If you are a closing attorney or law enforcement officer and need a more prompt response, please try e-mailing Nick Uebelhor at


or in the case of an emergency by mobile phone: 510-676-5934


Our official mailing address is:

Woodbridge Homeowner’s Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 1004

Arlington TN 38002